NBA Transactions

InsideHoops.com, 2017

Share This

List of daily NBA transactions. The majority of NBA transactions are players being signed or waived/cut. Other common announced moves include NBA teams exercising contract options on players, coaches or other team employees being hired or fired, and more.

APRIL, 2017 NBA TRANSACTIONS

Tuesday, April 11

Dallas Mavericks claimed forward DeAndre Liggins off waivers.

Philadelphia 76ers signed forward Alex Poythress to a Rest-of-Season Contract.

Sunday, April 9

Cleveland Cavaliers waived forward DeAndre Liggins.

Saturday, April 8

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Quinn Cook to a Rest-of-Season Contract, and signed guard Axel Toupane to a Rest-of-Season Contract..

Phoenix Suns signed guard Elijah Millsap to a Rest-of-Season Contract.

Tuesday, April 4,

Brooklyn Nets signed guard Archie Goodwin to a Rest-of-Season Contract, waived forward Cliff Alexander, waived center Prince Ibeh

Monday, April 3,

Orlando Magic waived guard CJ Wilcox, signed forward Marcus Georges-Hunt to a Rest-of-Season Contract, signed forward Patricio Garino to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Brooklyn Nets signed center Prince Ibeh to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Sunday, April 2,

Milwaukee Bucks signed guard Gary Payton II to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Brooklyn Nets signed forward Cliff Alexander to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Saturday, April 1,

Philadelphia 76ers signed forward Alex Poythress to a 10-Day Contract

Milwaukee Bucks waived forward Terrence Jones

MARCH, 2017 NBA TRANSACTIONS

Thursday, March 30,

Indiana Pacers signed forward Lance Stephenson to a Contract

Wednesday, March 29,

Dallas Mavericks signed forward Jarrod Uthoff to a Rest-of-Season Contract

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Quinn Cook to a 10-Day Contract

Phoenix Suns signed forward Jarell Eddie to a 10-Day Contract

Indiana Pacers waived guard Rodney Stuckey

Saturday, March 25,

Brooklyn Nets signed guard Archie Goodwin to a 10-Day Contract

Tuesday, March 21,

Los Angeles Lakers signed guard David Nwaba to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Monday, March 20,

Minnesota Timberwolves signed forward Omri Casspi to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Houston Rockets signed forward Troy Williams to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Sunday, March 19,

Dallas Mavericks signed guard Manny Harris to a 10-Day Contract, signed forward Jarrod Uthoff to a 10-Day Contract

Charlotte Hornets signed guard Briante Weber to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Phoenix Suns signed forward Jarell Eddie to a 10-Day Contract

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Quinn Cook to a 10-Day Contract

Saturday, March 18,

Memphis Grizzlies signed guard Wayne Selden to a Rest-of-Season Contract, waived guard Toney Douglas

Thursday, March 16,

Philadelphia 76ers signed center Shawn Long to a Rest-of-Season Contract

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Jordan Crawford to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Charlotte Hornets signed forward Johnny O'Bryant III to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Wednesday, March 15,

Brooklyn Nets signed guard Archie Goodwin to a 10-Day Contract

Monday, March 13,

Cleveland Cavaliers signed forward Larry Sanders to a Rest-of-Season Contract, waived center Andrew Bogut

Saturday, March 11,

Los Angeles Lakers signed guard David Nwaba to a 10-Day Contract

Friday, March 10,

Houston Rockets signed forward Troy Williams to a 10-Day Contract

Thursday, March 9,

Charlotte Hornets signed guard Briante Weber to a 10-Day Contract

Dallas Mavericks signed guard Manny Harris to a 10-Day Contract, signed forward Jarrod Uthoff to a 10-Day Contract

Wednesday, March 8,

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Wayne Selden to a 10-Day Contract

Minnesota Timberwolves signed forward Lance Stephenson to a 10-Day Contract

Monday, March 6,

Charlotte Hornets signed forward Johnny O'Bryant III to a 10-Day Contract

Philadelphia 76ers signed center Shawn Long to a 10-Day Contract

New Orleans Pelicans signed guard Jordan Crawford to a 10-Day Contract

Sunday, March 5,

New Orleans Pelicans signed forward Hollis Thompson to a 10-Day Contract

Saturday, March 4,

Atlanta Hawks claimed guard Jose Calderon off waivers

Cleveland Cavaliers signed forward Derrick Williams to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Milwaukee Bucks signed forward Terrence Jones to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Friday, March 3,

Philadelphia 76ers signed forward Justin Harper to a 10-Day Contract

Thursday, March 2,

Golden State Warriors signed forward Matt Barnes to a Rest-of-Season Contract, waived guard Jose Calderon

Cleveland Cavaliers signed center Andrew Bogut to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Washington Wizards waived forward Danuel House

Wednesday, March 1,

Oklahoma City Thunder signed guard Norris Cole to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Washington Wizards signed guard Brandon Jennings to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Golden State Warriors signed guard Jose Calderon to a Rest-of-Season Contract

Cleveland Cavaliers waived guard Jordan McRae