Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > NBA Team Forums > Utah Jazz Forum

Utah Jazz Forum Utah Jazz forum - Utah Jazz message board

Old 11-23-2012, 06:56 PM   #1
Yung D-Will
Utah Jazz (6-6)

Yung D-Will has an incredible reputation hereYung D-Will has an incredible reputation hereYung D-Will has an incredible reputation hereYung D-Will has an incredible reputation hereYung D-Will has an incredible reputation hereYung D-Will has an incredible reputation here
Default My Utah Jazz channel

As some of you may know I used to put up quite a bit of Jazz video's and highlights on my channel. However, because I started taking request from people who weren't fellow Jazz fan's I got preoccupied with projects such as my Nash/Kidd playoff game series and the Kevin Garnett series, along with applying to colleges and taking SAT'S. Anyhow, I'm done with my first year of college and I'm in my second year. This means I have much more free time, which is why I've subscribed to Nba league pass so I won't miss any Jazz games this season. :cool:

Anyhow the point is that for nearly every Jazz game I'll be doing player highlights; so starting tonight if there's a particular player you feel performed well, or you just want to watch a player's performance that missed, you can private message me, or respond to this thread. I won't guarantee the player you want will get done, but I'm trying to upload the highlights of at least one player per game.

http://www.youtube.com/user/AlbexMrUtah

Last edited by Yung D-Will : 01-06-2013 at 06:17 AM.
Yung D-Will is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2012, 06:57 PM   #2
Purch
"Yung D-Will"

Purch has decent reputation
Default Re: My Utah Jazz channel

Here's Mo William's 29/9/2 game against the Spurs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChwHffNYu0k
Purch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2012, 06:58 PM   #3
Purch
"Yung D-Will"

Here's Al Jefferson's 27/14/2 vs The Suns