Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default I'm really worried that kobe and other NBA players are using PED's

(maybe worried isnt the word. more like id be heart broken)
    Coming from a DIEhard laker fan, shit is just sketch.

NOW, let it be known, I'm no expert but gotdamn, some red flags in my eyes and correct me if I'm wrong.

Using steroids had certain side effects such as weakining of legiments, you know tearing an Achilles.

How is it that, an injury that's career ending, is about to only take kobe out for 4 months. Really? Wtf. I knew there were questions that stated him coming back at all at 35 but in record time? Sketch.

Reminds me of Metta World Peace's "6week" time table being only 10 days. Not a red flag?

And it's just weird that kobe at 34, was playing some of the best and modt efficient basketball of his whole life? Especially when the last 2 years he had knee problems and crap and now? It's seemingly gone.

I think of Dwade. Guy once had a bad knee injury and came back for the Olympics and came back super fast and better than ever. That made me suspicious. Now look at him? Guy is falling apart. Another sign of steroid usage.
    I'm not even going to talk about his jaw.

Then you have other guys who look suspicious too, and you have guys like Rashard Lewis, Hedo, and mayo who have been caught.

Idk.

I'm a huge basketball fan, and bigger laker fan.

And I want more than anyone for it to be untrue of Kobe and other NBA players using steroids but its been bugging me for the last year.

Shit just taints the game and would ruin it for me.

Thoughts ?

Banned

Default Re: I'm really worried that kobe and other NBA players are using PED's

I think kobe, metta, wade are 3 of the hardest physically working players in the nba. Wade and metta are definitely using hgh. But as far as roids. I doubt it.

Nope. Just hard working guys in the rehab/weight room. Theyre gym rats