Quote:
Originally Posted by Sonic R
... oh by the way that would have been called a charge but the referees usually let the teams play it out in the final seconds of games and let small things go.
|
Both feet were well inside the restricted circle, not even a tip of one shoe outside of it. It would have been impossible for that to have been a charge.
Also, there's no way the referees would have "let the teams play" had that been Kobe, D-Wade, or Lebron, but ... I look at it this way...
Hedo has got some work to do before he gets the that kind of call in that situation. We've got some work to do, and I don't doubt the Magic can get it done.