Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Default I refuse to believe Eric Gordon isnt the offspring of Michael Jordan

MJ's sons with his wife just arent great basketball players and no signs of them excelling in other sports. Seem like good athletes just not great. And most likely will end up in the coporate world running one of Mj's businesses.

But Eric Gordan? Its screaming MJ son. I know MJ dipped off on his wife and knocked up Eric's mother and told her to keep it hush. He didnt need to pay her off because he insured her if Eric was the one. And he is...he really is. MJ played for Da Bulls, Eric is from Illinois...wears #23, has a fundamentally sound game and is the best freshman in the nation. He even has Mj's ears.

-"Ears and chin like MJ. I studied his biological makeup"

Exactly...same swagger and all. No waste MJ wasted DNA on his current kids whatever thier name is. I dont even care to know thier name. But Eric Gordon is the truth...he could only come from this mans genes

Default Re: I refuse to believe Eric Gordon isnt the offspring of Michael Jordan

Quote Originally Posted by GOBB
    MJ's sons with his wife just arent great basketball players and no signs of them excelling in other sports. Seem like good athletes just not great. And most likely will end up in the coporate world running one of Mj's businesses.

But Eric Gordan? Its screaming MJ son. I know MJ dipped off on his wife and knocked up Eric's mother and told her to keep it hush. He didnt need to pay her off because he insured her if Eric was the one. And he is...he really is. MJ played for Da Bulls, Eric is from Illinois...wears #23, has a fundamentally sound game and is the best freshman in the nation. He even has Mj's ears.

Exactly...same swagger and all. No waste MJ wasted DNA on his current kids whatever thier name is. I dont even care to know thier name. But Eric Gordon is the truth...he could only come from this mans genes

He takes after Kobe Bryant a lot in that first picture